Sunday, November 18, 2012

CARG Board of Directors and Committee Chairs 2012-2013

The CARG Board of Directors and Committee Chairs for 2012-2013 are:


Blake Adamson; Ron Fleming; David Giesbrecht; Mary Green; Robert Klombies; James McKay; Florence Pavia; Betty Penner; Ruth Redden; Mohindar Sachdev; Alfred Schmidt; Myrna Helen Sprecker; Norma Tischler

Committee Chairs:

- Barbara Lussier prepares the "In Memorium" list

- Peter Scott is editor of the Newsletter

- Darlene Urban chairs the Heart Pillow Committee

- Victor Zapf chairs of the Social Committee

- Ruth Redden is a Director and also chairs the Hospital Visitation Committee

The following Board members retired at the 2012 AGM:

Howard Hrehirchuk; Orest Michalowski; Peter Scott; Gordon Shuttle; Curt Weberbauer

CARG wishes to thank the retiring members for their service and congratulate the new members on their election.

No comments: