Saturday, March 19, 2011

CARG's Board of Directors, 2010-2011

Each year, at the CARG Annual General Meeting, a board of directors is elected. Below is the 2010-2011 executive at March 18, 2011:

Mohindar Sachdev, President

Peter Scott, Ist VP

Ron Fleming, 2nd VP

Curt Weberbauer, 3rd VP

Gerry Zoerb, Treasurer

Howard Hrehirchuk, Membership, Shaw Centre

Blake Adamson, Program Coordinator

Dan Danahar, MAL

Dennis Johnson, MAL

Gordon Shuttle, MAL

Bob Klombies, MAL

Jim McKay, MAL

The position of secretary is currently vacant

No comments: